top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wonderful Weather Wednesday

Today was a warm day in Buffalo. It was up to 62. The school was good. We got to go for a walk outside two times. The first time was a hit; the second time wasn't as big. They don't understand that they have to come back because of dismal. I got a mail from the GA Black girls. I also got my Jade roller. I got to ride with my window down, and the sunroof opens a little. I was afraid of forgetting to close them, but I didn't. My jade roller is quite nice. I had to make more coffee, and I had leftover coffee and wanted that on top, so milk spilled in the glass holding the leftover coffee. I thought it looked cool. Also found three pennies when I was stopping to get my mail.


12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Mar 12, 2021

It was beautiful here today also.

Like

francistsullivan
Mar 11, 2021

Love the weather! ☀️

Like
bottom of page