top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

May 4-5 & 8-9

Updated: May 23, 2023

4&5 I lead and help where needed. That week was teacher appreciation week, and I got gifts from students. Friday, I ran art class all day. It was fun.


8 I lead a class. Today I floated. I got another teacher appreciation gift.


I got one candle, hand sanitizers, Trader Joe's food and gift card, a Starbucks gift card, 2 Target gift cards, a chick Fla gift card, and an American Express gift card. Oh, and a plant. Today's letter from the student is so what he would say if he could.



13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

April 17-21 and 24 & 25

Last week I was leading classes or did half lead, then floated. It was an interesting week because we had one teacher call out, and two...

1 comentário


francistsullivan
10 de mai. de 2023

That’s a good haul! 😀 But seriously, very nice to be appreciated for the work you do.

Curtir
bottom of page