top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wild Wednesday

Today was crazy only because the students didn’t want to focus. I also learned/reminded that this is the first week of having school and no days off. It hasnt been like that for two weeks. So lots of re-directing. My small group today was a little wild to only because they weren’t all that interested in learning or talking. At the apartment we got upgraded for our tv and WiFi. If I wasn’t teaching I was playing sims or animal crossing. It’s been cold here. Also snowing a little. I had stuffors lasagna which was so yummy.

11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


juli887
Nov 19, 2020

I'm glad the lasagna worked out well.

Like
bottom of page