top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday werid but good

Updated: Mar 4, 2021

Today was a good day. In class, we read a book about families, and it made me sad. So I had to turn my camera off, and then I tried to turn it back on to be there, but that was not a good idea. Sadder. After that, it was a break. Then I saw I had a message from someone. It was one of my students. Saying I love you- as a service team, we figured it out. It made me happy. Plus, you know I haven’t been at home to teach for a while when that same student notices you have a bed. Apparently, my teacher is also a squishmallow fan! Tomorrow if you want a free Starbucks from 3-10 - 3-12, order ahead of a grande or larger to get that coupon. I also learned in the squish world that five below is limiting customers to two squishes.


15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Mar 04, 2021

Thanks for letting us know about Starbucks and Five Below! 😀

Like
bottom of page