top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday Thursday Friday

Wednesday was a long but good day. I had one graduation for my school to go to. It went well.

Thursday was tough only because it was my last day. And well I grew to like the children and the school in some ways. Also my service graduation happened and I missed the other kindergarten class graduation. my graduation was at the buffalo children Musume on the rooftop. In that same area there was the blue angles. (Article linked after this paragraph) So it was cool to see. I was out late with my service core.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/buffalonews.com/news/local/where-and-when-blue-angels-will-be-flying-above-buffalo-this-weekend-and-how-to/article_68566c46-cf81-11eb-b9e7-9384e1268f72.amp.html

Today I slept in becuase I had the day off. Then I started packing. Then my parents arrived at 1:50ish and helped me pack even more.


19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jun 19, 2021

Maybe we could say the Blue Angels came in for the PPA and CY graduations! 😀🛫👩‍🎓

Like
bottom of page