top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday Thursday and a little Friday

I know I haven‘t posted But I have been busy.

Wednesday I had a half day and washed my clothing. Then mom and dad picked me up and I went to their hotel and we got food. Then we watched The Heat. My parents know how to be cheap when they make me wash the dogs sweater. I did.

Thursday I woke up and ate and they picked me up late only becuase dd was closed. Wegmans was open and they have good coffee and sandwhiches for breakfast. I only had coffee and I still have a donut. Then we drove to Jamestown. We got to Jamestown and hung out. Then I met my cousins and remeet my aunts and uncles. The adults went to a bar that parts of my family work at. The younger ones stayed home and watched football. It was only ten of us for thanksgiving. But if you walked by you might have thought more.


Today we went to the national comedy Musume. It was interesting.



15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 27, 2020

I’m glad we had the chance!

Like
bottom of page