top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday March 31- Sunday April 11

Updated: Apr 12, 2021

The selfies I took on the planes describe how life has been going. A lot of tough stuff like my car is totaled, and I have to be back on the college way of things. #downinthedumpsaboutit I went home for spring break, and it was nice. My parents live in just an older house with no fencing in the front and need a lot of work and many lands. Today I was able to figure out that my PS3 remote I got during vacation works. I watched Greys. I also watched The Fosters. Oh PSA if you go to Philly airport you better get there two hours early. The security lines were sooooooooooooooo long. Like nutty long. I heard that during the week they can be even longer and go all around the airport.



Look at the picture with my stuff animals on my bed. I had to move some of them. So I put a few of them under my nightstand.

Going to the KOP/mall, open eye selfie-and Gypsy.


Squish and shopping with my friend in PA during my spring break.


Finds at a German Shop is somewhere in Peddlers Village and thrift store. Plus, my bed with all the stuffed animals.


How I have been feeling

16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2件のコメント


juli887
2021年4月13日

Looks like the new mask fits.

いいね!

francistsullivan
2021年4月12日

Been missing the updates! Now back to the salt mines...

いいね!
bottom of page