top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday frustrating in sorts

Today was not a great day. I felt that the teachers were going to fast the past two days. It was making me mad. I emailed the head of school and asked if I could talk to her and I could. We talked and it helped. Then I talked my manager and that helped too. Today one of the children appered in Zoom as the new spiderman. Also learned what my other co-teacher sees in board delight and that one of her students was cutting his hair. #onlyatmyschool I was dying of laughter. I had a really good dinner. I also got mail that my mother and I were wanting me to get. I also brought up the fact that I am the only one in my classroom and I don’t know how I am supposed to help the children with certain rules that my service has. But I talked to my manger about it and came up with a few ideas and she explained it to me.

My yummy dinner box.


11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page