top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday and Thursday

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Yesterday I was exhausted. I was very busy at school. I was also readjusting to my schedule. The children were good. They can be a handful. They can also be mood swings. I had to drive in the snow and ice. It was nuts. I was not ready for snow. That was Wednesday. Today was about the same. Getting used to being back in school In person. Plus, the children were the same. Overall it's been good. Just tiring.


15 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


Sheila E Sullivan
Jan 15, 2021

Very true.

Like

francistsullivan
Jan 15, 2021

But the Bills are Saturday night and Sabres opening is tonight!

Like
bottom of page