top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Updated: Feb 21, 2021

Today was a good day. I worked with kiddos on English language arts, which are letter drilling and CVC words. Plus math in the morning. I was so last minute with my valentines for my students. So I got them today and finished them all tonight. I went to CVS after I had dinner. We had two barfing barneys in class today. I washed my nametag with soap. Plus will be wearing all new clothing tomorrow.

The theme of valentines


My ginger ale bottle of soda was a pain to open. used scissors and a knife

My valentines for my kiddos


13 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


francistsullivan
Feb 11, 2021

Great cards; not so much on the bottle opening... 😀

Like

Sheila E Sullivan
Feb 11, 2021

No. Just touched it.

Like

francistsullivan
Feb 11, 2021

Does that mean someone threw up on your name tag? 🤢

Like
bottom of page