top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today was a good day in the salt mines. I got to talk to one of my teachers about the children and her style. She told me that one of the children could be my buddy cuz she gets tired of him. This morning one of the early arrivals wanted a balloon, and I had to pull teeth out to know what he wanted to be drawn on it. It was cats. I learned more about the children too. It’s pouring rain. My lunch partner and I came up with a schedule for lunch for both classes. My manager and I had our one on one who helped, and at the closing circle, she gave us more information about our focus list students. #iwantitnow One of the students liked having me as its buddy.

Cat 🐈 1



cat 2


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page