top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Updated: Jun 5, 2021

Today was a crazy day. It was both good and bad. The children were, I think, tired in the morning, but in the afternoon time, they had loads of energy. I brought in the cake I baked, and the children thought I was the baker. Plus, they got seconds. One of the children just wanted icing/frosting. So good thing I brought a container of it gave two spoons full. Then, after all the children left, one of my friends wanted some after I talked about it. The red container is what I have left.

what I had leftover cake

17 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 commentaires


juli887
03 juin 2021

You added the chocolate chips!! Yummy!

J'aime

francistsullivan
03 juin 2021

So glad you were able to share it with them! I am sure they liked it and talked about it when they got home.🎂🥳

J'aime
Sheila E Sullivan
05 juin 2021
En réponse à

They loved it.

J'aime
bottom of page