top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Today started well. Then the afternoon came, and the children were off the walls. Some days I have been able to drive with my window open and my sunroof open, which is nice. Not a lot of anything fun going on.

13 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


juli887
Mar 18, 2021

It is always so nice when you can start to feel spring coming.

Like

francistsullivan
Mar 18, 2021

Tough day ?

Like
Sheila E Sullivan
Mar 19, 2021
Replying to

Yes

Like
bottom of page