top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Updated: Feb 18, 2021

Today was another day of training. It went well. We ate lunch with the board, but because of Covid, they did Door dash to give us paid food. I got pizza, onion rings, Snapple and red velvet cake. It was yummy. We talked about what people's resumes should look like and LinkedIn. So I did do a little of both those things. Other than that, it was quiet.

9 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


Sheila E Sullivan
Feb 18, 2021

Dad we worked on my Linkdin during winter break. But not my resume.

Like

francistsullivan
Feb 18, 2021

Good thing you had a LinkedIn account already! 🤓

Like
bottom of page