top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Today I had school. We had the new student. He was quiet and very shy. It was a good day in kindergarten. Not a lot of fun things going on today. It’s pretty quiet in the apartment. I’m so tired. The orange moon is great and gorgeous. I got decent pictures of it this morning. iOS 14 is out in case any iphone people care. Pumpkin spice cold coffee is good- the target brand- haven’t opened Wawa one. But I have until November. How are the teachers who teach adjusting to teaching with COVID? Can you give me suggestions? Like connecting with students. I need some. Tomorrow is relax dress day for the teachers. YAY I get to wear civics clothing. I be hitting my move goal for 200% every day since being with the kiddos. Some teacher at my school loves to say hi to me and knows my name and always want to talk to me. I learned that the head of school did high school counseling for colleges and knows mine! The teacher who always wants to talk did something at Temple and knows where I live. #smallworld Its also be getting very cool in Buffalo but be sweating at school with the amount of movement I do.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page