top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Wednesday

Today I learned different ways to connect unmute and mute for kindergarten. I also learned about science ways to make it fun for them- making an animal talk online and then the teacher-facilitated on the computer to live cameras of animals. I was in a different classroom with different teachers and students but still in the same grade. The students were very animated, whether or not they wanted to be or meant to be. I learned that 15-minute breaks are way better than short breaks for kindergarten. My service leaders know how to make lunch go by fast. It is nice that the school is small and so the principal remembered today that I from Philadelphia. Even the other kindergarten did, but that could have been yesterday. The views from the school are so distracting because we are so high up in the building. Do any of my teacher friends who have worked with me know if I have worked with Kindergarten?


Just a preety sunset from my room

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Commentaires


bottom of page