top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tush Tuesday 🍑🍑

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

I woke up at my normal time to get to school. But then I got to my car, and it wasn't starting for me. I had to call my house for car support. It had snowed last night. It was not a great way to start my morning. So I texted my boss and saying I will teach online. #Idontdoonlineteachingbutididitanyways I helped in the morning. Then at lunch, I tried to jump-start it, and that didn't work. So I had to call mom to tell her, she told me to call USAA. So I did. Of course, I have too many spam detects on, so it silently calls people who needed to contact me. But I was able to get in contact with them. The USAA guy was able to jump-start my car. He said that it probably died because of the temperatures going up and down, but I know nothing about that because I leave early when it's cold and duskish when it's cold again. #robocallsgoaway So I had to sit in my car for thirty minutes. Then I finished my day. I went to Auto Zone to get my battery tested. It was weak to good. So after that, I went to McDonald's for dinner because it was late and didn't feel like cooking and doing many dishes. Trying to balance the car guy and school is not easy. If you heard someone yelling, "Don't be a shitlite. Don't be a turd." It was me yelling at my car. This is why the day was Tush Tuesday.

If you wonder what it's like for me to live alone. I mostly sing out of tune and dance in some way.

Plus, I sometimes color, make my DIY quote posters, play my switch, have my TV (I got to watch the Bills when they are on.) #Billsmafia #JoshAllen, I don't know how the Flyers lose to the Sabers.


Scroll through social media (my tik tok has all squsihmallow content. 🤦‍♀️🤷‍♀️) or any games I have on my iPad or phone. I have made it a weekend to Facetime Victoria, Lindsey, my cousin, and my grandmother. Nancy I will start to call you at the weekend. Plus, when I get home, I change into my PJs ASAP because they are loose. Or I update my blog or call my mom or dad.

😂🤣 I think I am.

13 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 20, 2021

Flyers - Sabres game #2 tonight! Also glad to know the car worked out OK...

Like
bottom of page