top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday thru Friday

Updated: Nov 20, 2021

This week was good at school. No drama that affected the whole class. I didn’t look at the correct answer key, so the test scores that children got were bad. My teacher helped me, and I helped her. One of the children has allergies that were wrong on Friday, and the poor thing wasn’t thinking straight because of beneadryrill. We did science experiments. They had fun doing it and making a mess. Many times, my teacher and I have the same sense of humor. Sometimes she gives me a stack of papers and be like, deal with it. Then, of course, I deal with it and realize after I think it’s fixed that a page was missing and I had to go back. Other times she likes, can you pack my stuff up or clean my desk. This week her normal para came in, and the class was a mess and asked if everything was okay. When it wasn’t, I cleaned a lot, and she was doing something else.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page