top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

Today was a good day. Some of the children are getting the things we have taught them. We got to go outside yesterday and today. Today was more fun to be outside with them. There was a car accident that was in my way of getting home. So, I had to turn down a side street. And figure out how to get back on the street I needed to be on.

13 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Mar 24, 2021

Great to know the children are making progress AND getting to go outside for a while!

Like

juli887
Mar 24, 2021

So long as you weren't IN the accident you are good to go!

Like
bottom of page