top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

Updated: Mar 20, 2021

Today was a good day. One of my students in my class said I love you. It was nice. We made lava lamps in the other classroom. The children in my classroom that I was in all day asked about the green dye on my hand. The teacher doing the lava lamps felt bad that I was getting oil and food coloring on me. I’m like I have gotten glitter all over me. It’s fine. In the class that made lava lamps, one of the children wanted to do it again, so I had to tell the child he can do it at home. It took a lot of talking and convincing, but I think it worked.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 commentaire


francistsullivan
17 mars 2021

Lava lamps? Sounds like Mom was there! 😀

J'aime
bottom of page