top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuseday

Updated: Jan 9, 2021

Today was a good first day back. The teachers and children were happy to see me. I was too. I had a lot of trouble staying focus and actually being helpful online. #strugglebus #2weekbreak The class today stayed as one group. I was able to decorate my room. I had no children in my small groups. The way my room is set up in terms of my nightstand being at the end of my bed because it forces me to move.


14 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


Sheila E Sullivan
Jan 06, 2021

Yea lol i don’t know what mom was thinking when it came to calandars and getting me another quote one.

Like

francistsullivan
Jan 06, 2021

Needs more inspirational quotes! 😀

Like
bottom of page