top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuseday

Today was a crazy day. Kindergarten was trying our paitence. Then during class my phone calls and it’s the dentist asking for earlier and I said yes. So I had to cancel one of my groups. I had to go to the dentist to get my tooth fixed. My two front teeth are fake so a small part of the filling fractured. I had ham and applesauce. I learned that the letter e is it pronounced here becuase of dialect so my teachers have a tough time teaching it. I learned my car is smart. It has a snow flake right near the temperature. Thanks to my college friend i now want to catch up 9-1-1 tv show by Jan 18. I’m so glad my parents taught me that I should eat what I have and not throw out food. Also my part time job piggyback treats. Also mom has to be last minute with donation and ask me where to donate online. Lol I don’t know where that is. I love her for her donation.


frac and fixed


20 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2件のコメント


Sheila E Sullivan
2020年11月18日

Well you can’t see my tooth being broken if I smile normal

いいね!

francistsullivan
2020年11月18日

Um, thanks for the closeups?

いいね!
bottom of page