top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuseday

Today was a good day in the salt mines. I got my focus list- that was like yesterday but I didn’t take a screenshot of it so I had to email my manager to ask for it. Now it’s a puzzle of who is who and if I met them. I went to cvs and mailed two things. Watching the World Series today. It’s been cloudy and rainy so I have been using my happy light and fun fact peppermint smells wakes you up so I have been doing that. Plus my coffee. Oh pro tip blueberry smoothie only isnt great. Mix your fruits when making smoothies. Also channeling my father by taking my temperature two times a day.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page