top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday thru Friday

This week was a short week because we had Monday off. It also threw me for a loop because I thought Wednesday was Thursday. The children were good. Only had one unhappy child. I really like the class I am in. Having to break down Marie Curie is difficult, but we are getting there. My teacher and I feel that we have been running around in circles. Friday's, she gets a plan, but it doesn't always work out. She needs more good coffee. So tempted to stop at divine coffee and get two cups, one for her and me, so we can discuss how it's good or bad. The child I work with one on one remembers the first scientist very well. I had to type up some of her notes that she wanted and make them into a quiz.

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Sep 12, 2021

I ❤️ that you used Grammarly!

Like
bottom of page