top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday crazy

Updated: Nov 11, 2020

Today kindergarten was crazy. They didn't do any of the Zoom norms, so my teacher had to use her teacher's voice. It was a wee scary, but it was fine. I then followed the same class to their math class. During our break, I made a crown for my teacher with the Zoom norm instead of jewels because I thought I was funny and still do. Some joys from this week and last week are that my students are opening up. They want to stay the whole time and not leave early. They are always smiling when they are back with their teacher. Today I got to talk to one of my other teachers in the other classroom, and boy, did that help a lot. Knowing I am not the only one who doesn't do online learning. I learned about the student I had and just listened to her talk. I also got to talk, and she got to learn about me. My Keriug decided to break again, and mom and I decided to get a new one. SO I will be going to Target tomorrow to get a new one. I had ham for dinner with apple sauce, and it was so yummy. I also got my name tag.



19 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 則留言


francistsullivan
2020年11月11日

There are a LOT of positives here!

按讚
bottom of page