top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday and Wednesday

On Tuesday I had school service that was virtual and I did it from my apartment. It was a very short day only 9 to 2:30. I had to edit some service paper that I use to keep track of hours. After that, I did my adult stuff first after I finished it I colored some of the keywords that Kindergarten teachers use. Then I watched the Fosters. That show I started on Sunday or Monday I forget. But it's so good. It's on Prime and so free. Then I made dinner and premade some of my lunch. My roommates order pizza and they included me. I was happy to have chicken fingers and mac and cheese. I went to my room after the apartment watched America Says and let my self get sucked into The Fosters. #Itgotlatereallyfast #Ihadanearlymorning I had a good day on Tuesday!


I have been indifferent classrooms both days. I am enjoying my co-teachers and apartment roommates so much. I love the fact I have my own room and bathroom so I have a place to call my own.


Wednesday I had school service at school. It was good day for the kiddos. I learned today what my schedule is going to be like. I am also going to be in the classroom every day until it shut down But lets hope it doesn’t because I am not one for learning at my apartment.


This is the coloring I have been doing.



I made an Instagram post cuz I hadn't posted since I got my license. The key thing here is the quote that I am trying to work on. The head of the school has said it. It's on my planner so I won't forget.


5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page