top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

Updated: Feb 12, 2021

Yesterday I didn’t recall if I told people about my science teacher, who I haven’t been co-taught with since we have started. Well, she talked to me about working in the class and how many students. I had to tell her my schedule. Today she and I reconnected and decided that I would help her in the other k class. Good thing I did because it would have been a red paint mess. And none of the children would have gotten as far as they did. I also had to go to the other k class towards the end of the day because one of the teachers had an appt, so I had to help. It was a good day. It also snowed.



13 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


Sheila E Sullivan
Feb 10, 2021

Yes. But sometimes it’s not a lot. Other times it can be a decent amount

Like

juli887
Feb 10, 2021

Snow. Doesn't that happen every day in Buffalo?

Like

francistsullivan
Feb 10, 2021

Sounds like another great day, making a positive impact! And the snow...

Like
bottom of page