top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

today was the first day of school for the children. It was good day. It was a lot of fun and time went by so fast. The children enjoyed me. one of the teachers at the end of the day asked where i was because I had not seen at all. I have also realized that I have to drive to work every day Monday thru Friday. #Imnotusetothat #whoseidea tommrrow the movers are coming and i am determined to find the rest of my squishmallows. I need them to be together. #bringsjoy #sparksjoy

14 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Aug 11, 2021

Priorities!

Like
bottom of page