top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

Today was a good day. Started out a little off cuz i feel like I forgot that all kindergaren students should get a gift. But that feeling didn’t stay long because I got to work one on one Just like any other Tuesday. Plus at dissmal none of that class seemed upset. one of my teachers very much loved my card. the other classroom I am in the afternoons on Monday and Tuesday was basically normal. Crazy.


I feel like the students finally understand what school is in person. Meanwhile I think being with kindergarten children who have started school during a pandemic has shrunk my brain 🧠. trying to understand my parents life and moving to GA and the moving parts was a hard to get through my head. Plus them packing me out to add to whole conversation.

15 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


juli887
Jun 18, 2021

Moving is hard.

Like
bottom of page