top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tuesday

Updated: May 13, 2021

Today started well. Then went to chaos in many ways. Going from students who are independent to dependable on their adults is hard. Those are the two classrooms I deal with. Doing that change in one day? Not me. That’s about it.

10 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
May 12, 2021

Think about what you can learn from the leaders in the classroom.

Like
francistsullivan
May 12, 2021
Replying to

And why things were good in one room but not the other. Hang In there!

Like
bottom of page