top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Trying thursday

Today was trying cuz it was dress in a custome. The children had no patience for raising there hands. But the good part was that we all got to be together virtually for their party. Very little reading and math time. It was a lot of fun and super cute to see there costumes. I dressed up as an elephant with my onsie. The children tried my patience. diging going on outside my window. Somewhat distracting.



two different activities in this paper. drawing a monster and a pumpkin.


6 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


Sheila E Sullivan
Oct 30, 2020

Maybe. But I’m not sure.

Like

francistsullivan
Oct 30, 2020

Sorry about the backhoe, but it should clear things up in the basement?

Like
bottom of page