top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Trips tuseday

Today I had at meeting at 8:30 am until 9. Then I laid in my bed and took a nap. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6kcxHlzTsIg


If your young or have children you will understand the YouTube link. Then we met up at 1 to learn what our independent assignment would be. Watching a movie called 13th https://www.google.com/search?q=13th+netflix&rlz=1CDGOYI_enUS878US879&oq=13th&aqs=chrome.2.69i57j0l3.4937j1j7&hl=en-US&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8 thats a Netflix original. ^ link for google info. I watched most of it then it got to the modern stuff and I was like this is depressing break time. Oh in that time I met with my school servive team. Then at 4:26 we had a Teams discussion on it. Basically America is sad place. Then I went to get my package and walking back I see two of my roommates in one car and they like wanna go see the schools we serving. Off I went to see. We did also get a car tour.



cool building


Hi home state



Some cool statue thing. Reminded me of center city and DC.


Inside view of Toronto Blue Jays.

Tommrrow I go to my school and interact with other people.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Commentaires


bottom of page