top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tough Thursday

Updated: Sep 20, 2021

Today started sort of bad because my coffee my second cup of coffee didn’t taste good. I got to school, and the students were in a good mood. The teacher decided to change the furniture to accommodate another desk for a student who didn’t have one. That didn’t make a student happy, so we had to take a toy away from them. That same student can be very stubborn and definite. I went to Claire’s and bought squishmallow. Plus, my drive home was hard because some drivers like to tailgate so much that you can’t see to make a turn into a lane. My blindside was covered by a car. So, it was a long day, and tomorrow is going to be the same.

17 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 comentário


francistsullivan
18 de set. de 2021

What did we learn today on the Sheila Show? That maple syrup flavor + caramel flavor = not so much. 😀

Curtir
bottom of page