top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tough Thursday

Updated: May 2, 2021

Today was tough. The children were off. I loved saying no, touching everything, not listening to directions the first time, and many other things. I got a whole lot of live savors the candy.

14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


francistsullivan
Apr 30, 2021

How do the Life Savers relate to the classroom? Genuinely curious. Sorry they were difficult....

Like
francistsullivan
May 01, 2021
Replying to

Hope Friday was better!?

Like
bottom of page