top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Today shannagins

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

Today I first started doing laundry. Then I decided to see what was underneath the Rubbermaid’s. It needed a little cleanup and organizing. Found Ethernet Cable.

This got added to the rite aid bag. 🔽


Added to the bag of cables

taped the sticky note.


Then my kind roommate brought my bag from City Year. This was my bag of goodies from them.


I finished my laundry around dinner time. I had chicken fries and french fries! Surprisingly the ball cap they sent me fits my melon head!!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page