top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Tired Thursday

Updated: Jan 24, 2021

Today was another day in school. Now it was an exhausting one. The children need a lot of coaching. I am probably the nicest driver because I will sit behind a garbage truck and not pass it. I also know not to pass a bus when it has its stop sign out. I had to write down some rules for myself. Today two students from my other class recognized me and talked to me. One was very happy it got an award. In the classroom I am on Wednesday and Thursday, some of their students did recognize me last week. Even when I was not in a class, they talk to me. Go bills!

10 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 22, 2021

It’s nice to be recognized like that!

Like
bottom of page