top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday and Friday

Thursday, I went to work. I left early because I didn’t feel well. Today was a good day. Chill. Not a lot of fun. I stayed in my apartment and cleaned. I decided to do laundry and vacuum. I also ran the dishwasher. There was a kitchen mishap.



12 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 comentarios


juli887
05 jun 2021

And what was the mishap?👀

Me gusta
Sheila E Sullivan
05 jun 2021
Contestando a

Trying to melt wax together and didn’t have a firm grip on the glass holding the wax. It spilled when I was getting it out of the boiling pot of water. I didn’t break glass. Just wax on the stove and oven and floor. I cleaned it up once it happened and threw out my art creation.

Me gusta
bottom of page