top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today was a good day. I got to help in math doing games. It was a lot of fun. Taylor Swift is going to come out with a new album at midnight. I had Panera Mac and cheese at home, the one from the grocery stores. It was only okay. Debrief was funny- you had to be there to get why.


16 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Dec 11, 2020

Sky is so pretty!!

Like

francistsullivan
Dec 11, 2020

Beautiful sunset!

Like
bottom of page