top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Updated: Jan 3, 2021

Today was a good day. I had my students in a small group, and it was nice to have the ones that I haven’t met. I cleaned the tub and vacuum holder of dust. Then I was doing something near my desk, and my phone fell into the trash can with the dust. I also did my laundry. One of my teachers needed me to watch the children, and it was fun. They did ask many questions because I float, and I don’t work with every child. I tried to read to them.

9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Dec 04, 2020

Lots of questions - hope you had lots of answers!

Like
bottom of page