top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was preety darn good. The kiddos were good. But the internet had its problems. I got two shout outs from the students. I also bought my new Keriug. It’s preety. I will miss my stickers on my old one. great care package idea for anyone. I had to change my schedule for the kiddos. I played my switch and sims.


18 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


francistsullivan
Nov 13, 2020

I think you’ll be able to find some replacement stickers...

Like

juli887
Nov 13, 2020

Your mug even matches!

Like
bottom of page