top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Updated: May 26, 2021

Today was a good day. A child threw up twice and then went home. After that, it was good. Chaotic in some ways but enjoyable. This week at my school was about self-care because it was teacher appreciation week. Next week my schedule has a slight change. The children made flowers yesterday, as I mentioned, and it's for Mother's Day. We did an adorable project with them. I asked in a small group if the children knew the popular songs on tik tok. My reaction to the answer they thought was funny.

So, the Panera box has the caption of when you're adulting because we know that I am a picky eater, but I will not pass a free meal. So, I had to pick something from what was offered, and there was no choice of mac and cheese. #Realadulting Then the ankle bracelet picture I put one on and haven't put it on again because it's noisy and I am too lazy to take it off my backpack.

14 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

3 Comments


juli887
May 07, 2021

Did you try the turkey sandwich? Panera is yummy!!

Like
Sheila E Sullivan
May 08, 2021
Replying to

Yes. The turkey and bread. It wasn’t my thing so I ate the bread.

Like

francistsullivan
May 07, 2021

No PB&Js available from Panera? 😂 But, the anklet looks cute (seriously).

Like
bottom of page