top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was a good day, for the most part, crazy busy helping. Being in the classroom was needed a lot more because one of my teachers has root canal surgery and is sore. I skipped lunch because my schedule was packed.

Reaching out in hopes that you can help PPA bring home a contest victory! Our STEAM teacher has been selected as a finalist for a $25,000 classroom technology makeover through Ink Labs! We are so excited about this opportunity but need your help to ensure we make it to the final round. Please like, love, comment, and SHARE her video via Facebook. We have until Friday to rack up the likes! She is in the final round and needs more to win!! Look for Gabrielle Threet!! PLEASE HELP THEM WIN!!!!!!



9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Apr 23, 2021

🚙

Like
bottom of page