top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was a good day. The school was good. But boy missing a whole week of school- I am so lost with what they are teaching. Not a lot of excitement going on. I got my electric lighter!! I wasn't going to get it until tomorrow from the mailroom because I know another package is coming, but I saw I had mail from Anna- so I was like, yup, it's a must-go-to mail stop. I also went to Starbucks and hopefully will get my free drink coupon. It was a long line. I did make it on time for my meeting. I emailed my college priest, and he got back to me fast. It was nice. I got to write in my gratitude journal and play my switch.

7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Mar 05, 2021

That’s a nice update!

Like
bottom of page