top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was an okay day. We had a training/talk that I think threw me for a loop of emotions. First, I woke up earlier than I needed to. We got done early, and that was nice. I played my switch. We also got an hour lunch break. I had beef pot pie for dinner. Since it's Lent, ya girl is tempted to learn how to make fish and chips since she can't have meat on Friday. If anyone wants to tell me what I should do with my life, that would be great. Like another year of service? Do something else? What would that be? Fellowship? After dinner, I thought about watching a movie but decided on The Fosters.

6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Feb 19, 2021

https://www.rachaelraymag.com/recipe/fish-and-chips

Like
bottom of page