top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was a great day. We had a community circle in the gym. Some kindergarten students aren’t shy when they are around a lot of other students. I gave all my Valentine cards to my students. I drove to work and was able to stop at CVS and get gas. Mom, I need somewhere to go for my maintenance check cuz I want my computer in my car to tell me miles to empty. I saw on social media that Stardew valley got an update, and I had to see it. So I played that for like two or three hours. Plus, I played overcooked 2 the trial run for switch members. Thanks, Regina and I liked it, so I bought it and bought 1. Plus, the person who makes breakfast and lunch at school brought Valentine's treats. They were yummy. I got a valentines card from two people. Taylor Swift is re-releasing one of her old songs. Plus, I saw the Brady thing on Twitter and had to save it and send it. Oh, mom and Regina, the little snow scraper that Regina didn't like is useful for my car cuz there be ice everywhere on my car.



12 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

2 Comments


juli887
Feb 12, 2021

Lots going on!

Like

francistsullivan
Feb 12, 2021

Fantastic!

Like
bottom of page