top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Thursday

Today was an okay day. It was not that exciting. I did some more gear from my service. Today was one of my student's birthday, so we got to have ice cream, cupcakes, and the students got a goody bag. I was able to talk to my service leader and my manager, which was very helpful. It's cold outside. I don't start work until 9:45 am, which is great! I can sleep in. I am so glad that I carpool during Week A because it was so helpful to talk about work. It is so nice to have a work buddy, and they are willing to stay late to talk to my service leader. Listening to me rant. It's going to be a cold upcoming weekend. I learned the other day that Buffalo doesn't do snow days or early dismal. I am gonna learn how to drive in the snow and ice. I decided today that I mix my hazelnut and pumpkin spice coffee. It's actually decently good. Contemplating if I should get hand sewing stuff to decorate my white masks is boring.


My piggyback stickers on my car with Gritty.


6 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Jan 29, 2021

Great about the carpool!

Like
bottom of page