top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

THANKSGIVING POST

Updated: Feb 20, 2023

I am thankful that I get to work with each student somehow.


I am thankful that I have a relationship with the teachers.

I am thankful that one teacher will give me a shadow at dismal.


I am thankful for the teachers who keep food near their desks so I can have it for a snack.


I am thankful for the teachers who give me free food.


I am thankful the students are willing to work with me even when I pop in.


I am thankful for the food that the teacher ordered for me.


Thankful for the students being so funny.


I'm thankful that I changed jobs because I have had a lot of good days. Not many bad days; just frustrating. This job makes me feel good about myself and being able to teach students.


I'm thankful I can reach out to my coworkers, asking them about their students.


9 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Nov 26, 2022

So thankful, too! 🥰

Like
bottom of page