top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Target And Micheals

Updated: Oct 16, 2020

Today I drove myself to Target. Had a few horns blown at me. Messed up a few turns, but google maps got me through. I also went to Micheal’s. Then I glued my quotes. Ya, the girl couldn’t get to the entry to let me back into my apartment complex. The dude at the front opened it for me #shortgirlprobz. I learned my basic training is online. I’m not about online learning. It’s a 9-4:15 thing. I also put my rug down that has followed me since college cuz I was gluing.

I used my Piggyback treats company bag for today’s haul. The small one.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page