top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Talkitive tuseday

Today I had school. They are starting to warm up to me. But don’t know my name or the teachers names. We are getting a student from a different class its still kindergarten but it’s coming in person. So we had to set up another desk and my lead teacher told me I taped the name tag like shit. I was like whoops yeah I did. It was funny. I didn’t know my carpool people were outside so I dashed downstairs and out the door to the car. Then I got home and talked to someone. Then went to make dinner and played Phase Ten. Can someone mail me Rummikub? Because I can’t get find it at target and my friends would be soooooo good at it. Then we talked about what our second income it went down hill real fast. But it was fun! Plus played our middle school songs that be our jam.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

Comments


bottom of page