top of page
  • Sheila E Sullivan

Superhero wednesday

Updated: Oct 28, 2020

Today was a good day at school. I got to retell The Three Little Pigs even though the student who pointed out to the teacher she forgot me didn‘t do his. But I got to be first. Children retelling stories and they get to be creative are great for example using multiple peices of paper and adding extra animals to stories. It was a lot of fun! Today a great line from a kiddo was “I want a ghost.” It was superhero day and it was so cute to see them dressed as superhero’s. Last night I decided I wanted to redorcate my room. Tommrrow is custome day!

Desk update

Putting string lights in my closet #watchtoomanyvlogsortiktock #lotsofvera

decorations


three little pigs


decor


11 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

May 4-19

I floated around and was a lead teacher for the closing out of the school year. I had a good year with the kids. Camp starts on the 30,...

April 26-28 and May 1-3

This and last week, I have been floating around. Helping where I can. I have learned that some children like to try other classmates'...

1 Comment


francistsullivan
Oct 29, 2020

Looks great, Sheila! Love, Dad

Like
bottom of page